School Hours 9.30am to 4.00pm
Office Hours 9.30am to 4.00pm
Fees Collection 9.00am to 3.30pm
Holiday:- Second Saturday, Sunday and all public holidays...
All school transactions will not be permitted on holidays and after 4.00pm
Study bell 9.00am
First bell 9.20am
Second bell 9.25 am (Assembly)
Third bell 9.28am
First Period 9.30am to 10.15am
Second Period 10.15am to 11.00am
Interval 11.00am to 11.10am (10 minutes)
Third period 11.10am to 11.50am
Fourth period 11.50am to 12.30pm
Lunch Break 12.30pm to 01.05pm (35 minutes)
Fifth period 01.05pm to 01.50 pm
Sixth period 01.50pm to 2.30pm
Interval 2.30pm to 2.40 pm (10 minutes)
Seventh Period 2.40pm to 3.20pm
Eighth Period 3.20pm to 4.00pm